Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Boys Basketball » Boys Basketball 2018-2019

Boys Basketball 2018-2019

Var Boys Basketball 2018-2019
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Nov. 13 South South 6:30 Scrimmage
Fri. Nov. 16 Boron Boron TBA Non-League
Tues. Nov. 20 Highland Highland 6:30 Non-League
Mon. Nov. 26 Golden Valley Arvin 6:30 Non-League
Thurs-Sat Nov. 29-Dec.1 Mira Monte Mira Monte TBA Tournament
Mon. Dec. 3 Mira Monte Arvin 6:30 Non-League
Tues. Dec. 4 RFK Arvin 6:30 League
Mon. Dec. 10 Chavez Arvin 6:30 League
Tues. Dec. 11 Shafter Shafter 6:30 League
Wed-Sat Dec. 12-15 Shafter Shafter TBA Tournament
Wed-Sat Dec. 26-29 Mendota Mendota TBA Tournament
Tues.  Jan. 8 Wasco Arvin 6:30 League
Thurs Jan. 10 McFarland McFarland 6:30 League
Tues. Jan. 15 Taft Taft 6:30 League
Thurs. Jan. 17 Bye      
Tues. Jan. 22 Kennedy Kennedy 6:30 League
Thurs. Jan. 24 Chavez Chavez 6:30 League
Tues. Jan. 29 Shafter Arvin 6:30 League
Thurs. Jan. 31 Wasco Wasco 6:30 League
Mon. Feb. 4 McFarland Arvin 6:30 League
Tues. Feb.5 Taft Arvin 6:30 League
 Var. Coach Peter Pang-personaltraining@gmail.com
 
JV Boys Basketball 2018-2019
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Nov. 13 South South 5:15 Scrimmage
Fri. Nov. 16 Boron Boron TBA Non-League
Tues. Nov. 20 Highland Highland 5:15 Non-League
Mon. Nov. 26 Golden Valley Arvin 5:15 Non-League
Mon. Dec. 3 Mira Monte Arvin 5:15 Non-League
Tues. Dec. 4 RFK Arvin 5:15 League
Sat. Dec. 8 Wasco Wasco TBA Tournament
Mon. Dec. 10 Chavez Arvin 5:15 League
Tues. Dec. 11 Shafter Shafter 5:15 League
Fri-Sat Dec. 21-22 McFarland McFarland TBA Tournament
Tues.  Jan. 8 Wasco Arvin 5:15 League
Thurs Jan. 10 McFarland McFarland 5:15 League
Tues. Jan. 15 Taft Taft 5:15 League
Thurs. Jan. 17 Bye      
Tues. Jan. 22 Kennedy Kennedy 5:15 League
Thurs. Jan. 24 Chavez Chavez 5:15 League
Tues. Jan. 29 Shafter Arvin 5:15 League
Thurs. Jan. 31 Wasco Wasco 5:15 League
Mon. Feb. 4 McFarland Arvin 5:15 League
Tues. Feb.5 Taft Arvin 5:15 League
JV. Coach Adam Eaton-aeaton45@gmail.com
 
FS Boys Basketball 2018-2019
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Nov. 13 South South 4:00 Scrimmage
Tues. Nov. 20 Highland Highland 4:00 Non-League
Mon. Nov. 26 Golden Valley Arvin 4:00 Non-League
Thu-Sat. Nov. 29-Dec 1 Independence Independence TBA Tournament
Mon. Dec. 3 Mira Monte Arvin 4:00 Non-League
Tues. Dec. 4 RFK Arvin 4:00 League
Sat. Dec. 8 Wasco Wasco TBA Tournament
Mon. Dec. 10 Chavez Arvin 4:00 League
Tues. Dec. 11 Shafter Shafter 4:00 League
Tues.  Jan. 8 Wasco Arvin 4:00 League
Thurs Jan. 10 McFarland McFarland 4:00 League
Tues. Jan. 15 Taft Taft 4:00 League
Thurs. Jan. 17 Bye      
Tues. Jan. 22 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 League
Thurs. Jan. 24 Chavez Chavez 4:00 League
Tues. Jan. 29 Shafter Arvin 4:00 League
Thurs. Jan. 31 Wasco Wasco 4:00 League
Mon. Feb. 4 McFarland Arvin 4:00 League
Tues. Feb.5 Taft Arvin 4:00 League
FS Coach Raul Vargas 2018-2019-vargas555@gmail.com