Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Athletics » Athletic Staff and Information

Athletic Staff and Information


 
Athletics Staff
 Athletic Director - Ralph Gonzales -rgonzales@khsd.k12.ca.us
 ext . 70037
Activities Director - Lori Ambrose - lori_ambrose@khsd.k12.ca.us
ext. 70611
Athletic/Activities Sec. - Maria Pacheco -  mariaelena_pacheco@khsd.k12.ca.us
ext. 70037
Finance - Adriana Roberson -   adriana_roberson@khsd.k12.ca.us 
         ext. 70018
Athletic Trainer - Jordan Wood - jordan_wood@khsd.k12.ca.us
ext. 70321
 
Phone Number 661.854-5561
Fax Number 661.854.3855
 

Fall Coaches

Cheer – Melanie Rubin - Melanie_Rubin@kernhigh.org

Cross Country – Laura Liera - laura_liera@kernhigh.org

Golf – Brian Hedspeth - brian_hedspeth@kernhigh.org

Football Var. - Edgar Mares - emares@kernhigh.org

Football JV. - Mike Karr - mkarr5@yahoo.com

Football FS. – Brian Riley - rileyb042678@yahoo.com

Tennis Var. – Pooja Sheth - psheth93@gmail.com

Tennis JV. – Steven Hilts - steven_hilts@kernhigh.org

Volleyball Var. – Brandi Randel - coachbrandi13@yahoo.com

Volleyball JV. – Michael Ornelas - mornelas1313@gmail.com

Volleyball FS. - Marisa Ruiz - m.ruiz17@yahoo.com

 

Winter Coaches

Basketball Boys Var.-Peter Pang-  pangsanity.personaltraining@gmail.com

Basketball Boys JV.-Adam Eaton- aeaton45@gmail.com

Basketball Boys FS.-Raul Vargas- raul.vargas555@gmail.com

Basketball Girls Var.-Mario Pena- mariothecoach@yahoo.com

Basketball Girls JV.- Audel Ramirez- audelram@yahoo.com

Basketball Girls FS.-Humberto Santos- cowboybeto1@gmail.com

Soccer Boys Var.-Noah Weber- noah_weber@kernhigh.org

Soccer Boys JV-Eric Esquivias -ericesquivias11@gmail.com

Soccer Girls Var- Luis Tello- luistello@noemail.com

Soccer Girls JV.- Magda Tello- magda9050@att.net

Wrestling Boys Var.-Jose Marin- jmarin@kernhigh.org

Wrestling Girls Var. Alicia Llanes- alicia_llanes@kernhigh.org