Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Athletic Staff and Information

 

 
Athletics Staff
 Athletic Director - Ralph Gonzales -rgonzales@kernhigh.org
 ext . 70037
Activities Director - Laura Liera - laura_liera@kernhigh.org
ext. 70611
Athletic/Activities Sec. - Maria Pacheco -  mariaelena_pacheco@kernhigh.org
ext. 70037
Finance - Adriana Roberson -  adriana_roberson@kernhigh.org
         ext. 70018
Athletic Trainer - Jordan Wood -jordan_wood@kernhigh.org
ext. 70321
 
Phone Number 661.854-5561
Fax Number 661.854.3855
 
 

Fall Coaches

Cheer – Melanie Rubin - Melanie_Rubin@kernhigh.org

Cross Country- Monica Herrera- Monica_Herrera@kernhigh.org

Cross Country- Mike Morin- michaelmorin1991@yahoo.com

Golf – Brian Hedspeth - brian_hedspeth@kernhigh.org

Football Var. - Edgar Mares - emares@kernhigh.org

Football JV. - Mike Karr -mkarr5@yahoo.com

Football FS. Sergio Magana- magana0613@gmail.com

Tennis Var. – Steven Hilts - steven_hilts@kernhigh.org.

Tennis JV. – Tonya Davis- tonya_davis@kernhigh.org

Volleyball Var. – Brandi Randel -coachbrandi13@yahoo.com

Volleyball JV. – Michael Ornelas - mornelas1313@gmail.com

Volleyball FS. - Marisa Ruizm.ruiz17@yahoo.com

 

Winter Coaches

Basketball Boys Var.-Peter Pang-  pangsanity.personaltraining@gmail.com

Basketball Boys JV.-Adam Eaton- aeaton45@gmail.com

Basketball Boys FS.-Kenneth Clark-raynon06@gmail.com

Basketball Girls Var.-Mario Pena- mariothecoach@yahoo.com

Basketball Girls JV.-Luz Morales-lighttmariee@gmail.com

Basketball Girls FS.-Humberto Santos-cowboybeto1@gmail.com

Soccer Boys Var.-Noah Weber- noah_weber@kernhigh.org

Soccer Boys JV-Jonathan Lopez-jonnyboii930@gmail.com

Soccer Girls Var- Luis Tello- luistello_@icloud.com

Soccer Girls JV.- Magda Tello- magda9050@att.net

Wrestling Girls Var. Alicia Llanes- alicia_llanes@kernhigh.org

Wrestling Boys Var-Mguel Sanchez- sanchez93203@hotmail.com

Wrestling Boys JV-JJ Ugues- ugues10@gmail.com

 

 

Spring Coaches

Baseball Var.-Eddie Lopez-  eddie_lopez@kernhigh.org

Baseball JV.-Mike Karr- mkarr5@yahoo.com

Baseball FS.- Raul Perez- raulperez5@icloud.com

Golf Boys-Chris Carlos-chris_carlos@kernhigh.org

Softball Var.- Maggie Lodevico- margarita_lodevico@kernhigh.org

Softball JV. -Victoria Rivera- victoria_rivera@kernhigh.org

Softball FS. -Jennifer Lopez- jennifersweetlopez@gmail.com

Tennis Var. -Denise Alvarado- Denise_Alvarado@kernhigh.org

Tennis JV. -Jose Avila- jose_avila@kernhigh.org

Track Var.Boys -Mike Morin- michaelmorin1991@yahoo.com