Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Girls Tennis 2017-2018

Varsity Tennis Schedule 
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Mon. Aug. 14 SSL Arvin TBA Scrimmage
Fri-Sat Aug. 18-19 South Trn. TBA TBA Tournament
Tues. Aug. 22 North Arvin 4:00 non league
Tues.  Aug. 29 East East 4:00 non league
Thurs. Aug. 31 Ridgeview Ridgeview 4:00 non league
Wed. Sept. 6 Mira Monte Arvin 4:00 non league
Sat-Sun Sept. 9-10 Merced Trn TBA TBA Tournament
Tues. Sept. 12 Bye      
Thurs. Sept. 14 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league 
Fri-Sat Sept. 15-16 Ca City Trn TBA TBA Tournament
Tues. Sept. 19 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 21 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 26 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 28 C. Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Tues.  Oct. 3 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 5 Bye      
Tues.  Oct. 10 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 12 BCHS Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Oct. 17 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 19 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Oct. 24 C. Chavez C. Chavez 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 26 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
 Varsity Coach Contact
Pooja Sheth- psheth93@gmail.com
 
JV Tennis Schedule
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Mon. Aug. 14 SSL Arvin TBA Scrimmage
Fri-Sat Aug. 18-19 West Trn. TBA TBA Tournament
Tues. Aug. 22 North Arvin 4:00 non league
Sat. Aug. 26 North Trn. TBA TBA Tournament
Tues.  Aug. 29 East East 4:00 non league
Thurs. Aug. 31 Ridgeview Ridgeview 4:00 non league
Wed. Sept. 6 Mira Monte Arvin 4:00 non league
Tues. Sept. 12 Bye      
Thurs. Sept. 14 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league 
Tues. Sept. 19 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 21 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 26 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 28 C. Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Tues.  Oct. 3 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 5 Bye      
Tues.  Oct. 10 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 12 BCHS Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Oct. 17 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 19 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Oct. 24 C. Chavez C. Chavez 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 26 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
 JV Coach Contact