Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Girls Tennis 2017-2018

Varsity Tennis Schedule 
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Fri. Aug. 18 West Arvin 4:00 non league
Tues. Aug. 22 North Arvin 4:00 non league
Thurs. Aug. 24 Foothill Foothill 4:00 non league
Fri-Sat Aug. 25-26 Wasco Trn Wasco TBA Tournament
Tues. Aug. 29 McFarland McFarland 4:00 league
Thurs. Aug. 31 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 5 BCHS Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 7 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 12 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 14 Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Fri-Sat Sept 15-16 Arvin Trn Arvin TBA Tournament
Tues. Sept. 19 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 21 McFarland Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 26 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Wed. Sept. 27 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 28 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Tues.  Oct. 3 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 5 Chavez Chavez 4:00 league
Mon. Oct. 9 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Wed-Thurs Oct. 11-12 Taft Taft TBA SSL Champ.
 Varsity Coach Contact
Pooja Sheth- psheth93@gmail.com
 
 JV Tennis Schedule 
Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Fri. Aug. 18 West West 4:00 non league
Tues. Aug. 22 North North 4:00 non league
Thurs. Aug. 24 Foothill Arvin 4:00 non league
Thurs. Aug. 31 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 5 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 7 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 12 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 14 Chavez Chavez 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 19 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 26 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Wed. Sept. 27 BCHS Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 28 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Tues.  Oct. 3 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 5 Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Mon. Oct. 9 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league