Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff List

ARVIN HIGH STAFF LIST (Alphabetical)

Abarca, John Special Education john_abarca@kernhigh.org

Alvarez, Roy Career Ed roy_alvarez@gmail.com

Baez, Gladys Counseling gladys_baez@kernhigh.org

Blacklock, Malcolm English Malcolm_Blacklock@kernhigh.org 

Boehme, Curtis English curtis_boehme@kernhigh.org 

Boyd, Isabelle World Languages Isabelle_Boyd@kernhigh.org 

Brandon, James Social Studies James_Brandon@kernhigh.org 

Brown, Kimberly Mathematics kimberly_brown@kernhigh.og

Cantu, Rocio English Rocio_Cantu@kernhigh.org 

Carlos, Chris Mathematics Chris_Carlos@kernhigh.or

Carlos, Rachelle Mathematics rcarlos@kernhigh.org 

Carrisalez, Chris Science Chris_Carrisalez@kernhigh.org 

Castro, Fernando Career Ed fernando_castro@kernhigh.org

Cepeda, Nancy ELD Nancy_Cepeda@kernhigh.org 

Clippinger, Ryan Fine Arts ryan_clippinger@kernhigh.org

Coccari, Michael English mcoccari@kernhigh.org 

Colbert, Cathy Fine Arts ccolbert@kernhigh.org 

Cole, Chad Science Chad_Cole@kernhigh.org 

Collins, Rebecca Special Ed. Rebecca_Collins@kernhigh.org 

Conyers, Kathleen Counseling kathleen_conyers@kernhigh.org

Davis, Tonya English tonya_davis@kernhigh.org

Demunnik, Scott Science Scott_Demunnik@kernhigh.org 

Dueñas, Johnny Counseling Johnny_Dueñas@kernhigh.org 

Garcia, Harim Science harim_garcia@kernhigh.org

George, Robert Mathematics Robert_George@kernhigh.org 

Gibson, Julie English Julie_Gibson@kernhigh.org 

Gillett, Nina Library Nina_Gillett@kernhigh.org

Gonzalez, Emmanuel Fine Arts Emmanuel_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org 

Gonzales, Ralph Athletics  rgonzales@kernhigh.org

Gonzalez, Karla World Languages Karla_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org 

Gonzalez, Ricardo Fine Arts Rick_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org 

Goodding, Richard Career Ed Richard_Goodding@kernhigh.org 

Gover, Stephen Science Stephen_Gover@kernhigh.org 

Guevara, Oscar Counseling Oscar_Guevara@kernhigh.org 

Hamlin, Rob Special Ed. Rob_Hamlin@kernhigh.org 

Harrison, Jill Social Studies jill_harrison@kernhigh.org

Hawkins, Blaine Mathematics Blaine_Hawkins@kernhigh.org 

Hawkins, Kaley Science Kaley_Hawkins@kernhigh.org 

Heasley, Yvette English yvette_heasley@kernhigh.org 

Hedspeth, Brian Science Brian_Hedspeth@kernhigh.org 

Herrera, Gina Fine Arts Gina_Herrera@kernhigh.org 

Hertzog, DeAnn Science deann_hertzog@kernhigh.org 

Hevle, Justin Special Ed. Justin_Hevle@kernhigh.org 

Hilts Steven P.E Steven_Hilts@kernhigh.org 

Hurlbert, John Science john_hurlburt@kernhigh.org

Kayes, Chris Health Chris_Kayes@kernhigh.org 

Kelley, Matthew Special Ed matthew_kelley@kernhigh.org

Khuu, Alexander Social Studies Alexander_Khuu@kernhigh.org 

Laster, Krystal English krystal_laster@kernhigh.org

Lee, Carol ELD Carol_Lee@kernhigh.org 

Lee, Kimberly Social Studies Kimberly_Lee@kernhigh.org 

Lemme, Bill Career Ed blemme@kernhigh.org 

Leyva, Ana Counseling ana_leyva@kernhigh.org

Lodevico, Maggie P.E margarita_lodevico@kernhigh.org

Lopez, Eddie Mathematics eddie_lopez@kernhigh.org

Lunsford, John Career Ed John_Lunsford@kernhigh.org 

Mares, Edgar Mathematics emares@kernhigh.org 

Marin, Jose Ind Studies jmarin@kernhigh.org 

McKinsey, Greg Career Ed Greg_McKinsey@kernhigh.org 

Mills, Donald Career Ed Donald_Mills@kernhigh.org 

Moore, Jerod Science jmoore@kernhigh.org 

Moore, Robert Administration Robert_Moore@kernhigh.org

Morales, Linda Ind Studies Linda_Morales@kernhigh.org 

Negrete, Elia World Languages Elia_Negrete@kernhigh.org

Nelson, Brian Career Ed Brian_Nelson@kernhigh.org 

Newton, Ty Career Ed ty_newton@kernhigh.org

O’Mara, Haley Science Haley_OMara@kernhigh.org 

Orozco, Ivan Special Ed. Ivan_Orozco@kernhigh.org 

Ortega, Diana World Languages Diana_Ortega@kernhigh.org 

Ortega, Gary Career Ed gary_ortega@kernhigh.org

Ortega, Maggie ELD maggie_ortega@kernhigh.org

Perez, April ELD april_lopez@kernhigh.org

Ponce, Kacie English Kacie_Ponce@kernhigh.org 

Reed, Derreck Fine Arts Derreck_Reed@kernhigh.org 

Records, Kelly Special Ed. Kelly_Records@kernhigh.org 

Regpala, Jareth Counseling Jareth_Regpala@kernhigh.org 

Regpala, Matthew Mathematics Matthew_Regpala@kernhigh.org 

Resolme, Bien Career Ed bien_resolme@kernhigh.org

Reyes, Amy P.E amy_reyes@kernhigh.org

Reyes, Linda Mathematics Linda_Reyes@kernhigh.org 

Reyes, Maria ELD Maria_Reyes@kernhigh.org 

Riley, Robert P.E Robert_Riley@kernhigh.org 

Rivera, Eliot Social Studies Eliot_Rivera@kernhigh.org 

Rivera, Patricia Mathematics patricia_rivera@kernhigh.org

Robles, Jazmin Social Studies jazmin_robles@kernhigh.org

Rodriguez, Evelia Social Studies Evelia_Rodriguez@kernhigh.org 

Rojas, Aleida Social Studies Aleida_Rojas@kernhigh.org 

Rosales, Faustine English faustine_rosales@kernhigh.org

Rose, John English John_Rose@kernhigh.org 

Ruckman, Robert Social Studies Robert_Ruckman@kernhigh.org 

Sanchez, Amalia World Languages Amalia_Sanchez@kernhigh.org 

Sanchez, Miguel Social Studies miguel_sanchez@kernhigh.org

Schimon, Martha martha_schimon@kernhigh.org

Sinden, Jessica Jessica_Sinden@kernhigh.org

Smith, Amanda English Amanda_Smith@kernhigh.org 

Stevens, Jennifer Mathematics Jennifer_Stevens@kernhigh.org 

Tamayo, Jose Special Education jose_tamayo@kernhigh.org

Trihey, Diane P.E. diane_trihey@kernhigh.org

Watson, Johnny Fine Arts Johnny_Watson@kernhigh.org 

Watts, Ed Administration ewatts@kernhigh.org

Weber, Noah P.E Noah_Weber@kernhigh.org 

West, Michael Special Ed. Michael_West@kernhigh.org 

Williams, Tom Mathematics Tom_Williams@kernhigh.org 

Zamora, Cynthia Counseling cynthia_zamora@kernhigh.org