Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Softball » Softball 2018-2019

Softball 2018-2019

Varsity Softball Schedule 
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Thurs. Feb. 7 West West 4:00 Scrimmage
Thurs. Feb. 14 South South 4:00 non league
Wed-Sat Feb. 20-23 Shafter Trn TBA TBA Trn.
Tues. Feb. 26 Frazier Mtn. Arvin 4:00 non league
Thurs.
Feb. 28
Mira Monte Mira Monte 4:00 non league
Thurs. Mar. 7 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Mon. Mar. 11 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Wed. Mar. 13 Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Fri.- Sat Mar. 15-16 Mira Monte Trn. TBA TBA Trn.
Wed. Mar. 20 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Mar. 22 McFarland McFarland 4:00 league
Wed. Mar. 27 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Fri. Mar. 29 Bye      
Wed. Apr. 3 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 5 Chavez Chavez 4:00 league
Wed. Apr. 10 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Wed. Apr. 24 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 26 McFarland Arvin 4:00 league
Wed. May.  1 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Var. Coach Margarita Lodevico-Margarita_Lodevico@kernhigh.org
 
JV Softball Schedule 
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Thurs. Feb. 7 West West 4:00 Scrimmage
Thurs. Feb. 14 South South 4:00 non league
Thurs.-Fri Feb. 21-22 Liberty Trn. TBA TBA Trn.
Tues. Feb. 26 Frazier Mtn. Arvin 4:00 non league
Thurs.
Feb. 28
Mira Monte Mira Monte 4:00 non league
Thurs. Mar. 7 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Mon.
Mar. 11
Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Wed. Mar. 13 Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Wed. Mar. 20 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Mar. 22 McFarland Arvin 4:00 league
Wed. Mar. 27 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Fri. Mar. 29 Bye      
Wed. Apr. 3 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 5 Chavez Chavez 4:00 league
Wed. Apr. 10 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Wed. Apr. 24 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 26 McFarland McFarland 4:00 league
Wed. May.  1 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
JV. Coach Victoria Rivera-Victoria_Rivera@kernhigh.org
 
FS Softball Schedule
 
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Thurs. Feb. 7 West Arvin 4:00 Scrimmage
Thurs. Feb. 14 South Arvin 4:00 non league
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 22-23 Stockdale Trn. TBA TBA Trn.
Wed.-Sat. Feb. 27-Mar. 2 Shafter Trn. TBA TBA Trn.
Thurs. Mar. 7 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Mon. Mar. 11 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Wed. Mar. 13 Chavez Chavez 4:00 league
Wed. Mar. 27 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Mar. 29 Bye      
Wed. Apr. 3 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 5 Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Wed. Apr. 10 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Wed. May.  1 Taft Taft 4:00 league
FS Coach Jennifer Lopez-jlo@noemail.com