Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Football » Football 2018-19

Football 2018-19

Varsity Football Schedule 
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Fri.  Aug. 10 Golden Valley Arvin 7:30 Scrimmage
Fri.  Aug. 17 Highland Arvin 7:30 non league
Fri.  Aug. 24 Foothill Arvin 7:30 non league
Fri.  Aug. 31 Rosamond Rosamond 7:30 non league
Fri.  Sept. 7 Mira Monte Mira Monte 7:30 non league
Fri.  Sept. 14 Bye Bye    
Fri.  Sept. 21 Kennedy Kennedy 7:30 league
Fri.  Sept. 28 C. Chavez Arvin 7:30 Homecoming
Fri.  Oct. 5 Shafter Arvin 7:30 league
Fri.  Oct. 12 Wasco Wasco 7:30 league
Fri.  Oct. 19 McFarland McFarland 7:30 league
Fri.  Oct. 26 Taft Arvin 7:30 league
 
Varsity Coach Contact
Edgar Mares- emares@kernhigh.org
Robert Riley- robert_riley@kernhigh.org
 
JV. Football Schedule
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Fri.  Aug. 10 Golden Valley Arvin 5:00 Scrimmage
Fri.  Aug. 17 Highland Arvin 5:00 non league
Fri.  Aug. 31 Rosamond Rosamond 5:00 non league
Thurs.  Sept. 6 West Arvin 6:00 non league
Fri.  Sept. 14 Bye Bye    
Fri.  Sept. 21 Kennedy Kennedy 5:00 league
Fri.  Sept. 28 C. Chavez Arvin 5:00 Homecoming
Fri.  Oct. 5 Shafter Arvin 5:00 league
Fri.  Oct. 12 Wasco Wasco 5:00 league
Fri.  Oct. 19 McFarland McFarland 5:00 league
Fri.  Oct. 26 Taft Arvin 5:00 league
 JV Coach Contact
Mike Karr- mkarr5@yahoo.com
 
FS. Football Schedule
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Fri.  Aug. 10 Golden Valley Arvin 5:00 Scrimmage
Thurs. Aug. 16 Highland Arvin 5:00 non league
Fri. Aug. 24 Foothill Arvin 5:00 non league
Thurs. Aug. 30 Tehachapi Arvin 5:00 non league
Thurs. Sept. 7 Mira Monte Mira Monte 5:00 non league
Thurs. Sept. 13 Bye Bye    
Thurs. Sept. 20 Kennedy Kennedy 5:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 27 C. Chavez Arvin 5:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 4 Shafter Arvin 5:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 11 Wasco Wasco 5:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 18 McFarland McFarland 5:00 league
 
FS Coach Contact
rileyb042678@yahoo.com