Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Cross Country 2017-2018

Cross Country Schedule 
Day Date  Meet
Wed. Aug. 23 Wasco Inv. 
Sat. Sept. 2 McFarland
Wed. Sept. 6 East Inv.
Sat. Sept. 16 Wolfpack Inv.
Wed. Sept. 20 Mira Monte
Fri. Sept. 22 Golden Eagle Inv.
Sat. Oct. 7 Clovis Inv.
Fri. Oct. 13 Roughrider Inv.
Fri.  Oct. 20 Mt. Sac
Sat. Oct. 28 South Rebel Classic
Sat.  Nov. 4 KC Championships
Thur. Nov. 9 SSL Championships
Coach Contact
Juan Calderon- jcal357@gmail.com