Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Counseling Department Staff

Counseling Staff Directory                                  

Class of 2020 Counselor Guevara, Oscar   Oscar_Guevara@kernhigh.org 
Class of 2021 Counselor  Guzman, Gerardo gerardo_guzman@kernhigh.org
Class of 2022 Counselor  Arellano, Maria   maria_arellano@kernhigh.org
Class of 2023 Counselor  Regpala, Jareth   Jareth_Regpala@kernhigh.org
10th-12th Grade Academies (CDA, EHA, HCA) Hord, Alison  alison_hord@kernhigh.org 
GATE/Honors/AP Program Counselor Millan Schimon, Martha martha_schimon@kernhigh.org
Student Supports/Intervention/Head Counselor Leyva, Ana ana_leyva@kernhigh.org
Student Support Counselor/School Social Worker Ullrich, Malloree malloree_ullrich@kernhigh.org
College/Career Guidance Technician Susana Carrillo scarrillo@kernhigh.org
Student Support/Intervention Specialist Ezequiel Pardo ezequiel_pardo@kernhigh.org
Counseling Secretary Michelle Ulloa michelle_ulloa@kernhigh.org
Registrar Jeanette Gaona jeanette_gaona@kernhigh.org
   
Student Services Specialist Ramiro Martinez 
Student Services Specialist Rosemary Manriquez
Student Services Specialist Adriana Komin
Student Services Specialist Emanuel Pantoja