661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Staff List

ARVIN HIGH STAFF LIST (Alphabetical)
Abarca, John Special Education john_abarca@kernhigh.org Website
Accinelli, Claudia World Languages claudia_accinelli@kernhigh.org Website
Alvarez, Breanna English breanna_alvarez@kernhigh.org Website
Alvarez, Roy Career Ed roy_alvarez@kernhigh.org Website
Lori Ambrose English lori_ambrose@kernhigh.org Website
Baez, Gladys Counseling gladys_baez@kernhigh.org Website
Banducci, Thomas Special Ed. thomas_banducci@kernhigh.org Website
Blacklock, Malcolm English Malcolm_Blacklock@kernhigh.org Website
Bishop, Rebecca Special Ed. rebecca_bishop@kernhigh.org Website
Boehme, Curtis English curtis_boehme@kernhigh.org Website
Boyd, Isabelle World Languages Isabelle_Boyd@kernhigh.org Website
Brandon, James Social Studies James_Brandon@kernhigh.org Website
Brown, Kimberly Mathematics kimberly_brown@kernhigh.og Website
Buckley, Kristin Social Studies kristin_buckley@kernhigh.org Website
Cantu, Rocio English Rocio_Cantu@kernhigh.org Website
Carlos, Chris Mathematics Chris_Carlos@kernhigh.org Website
Carlos, Rachelle Mathematics rcarlos@kernhigh.org Website
Carrisalez, Chris Science Chris_Carrisalez@kernhigh.org Website
Castro, Fernando Career Ed fernando_castro@kernhigh.org Website
Cepeda, Nancy ELD Nancy_Cepeda@kernhigh.org Website
Clippinger, Ryan Fine Arts ryan_clippinger@kernhigh.org Website
Coccari, Michael English mcoccari@kernhigh.org Website
Colbert, Cathy Fine Arts ccolbert@kernhigh.org Website
Cole, Chad Science Chad_Cole@kernhigh.org Website
Collins, Rebecca Special Ed. Rebecca_Collins@kernhigh.org Website
Conyers, Kathleen Counseling kathleen_conyers@kernhigh.org Website
Davis, Tonya English tonya_davis@kernhigh.org Website
Demunnik, Scott Science Scott_Demunnik@kernhigh.org Website
Dickerson, Kelly P.E kelly_dickerson@kernhigh.org Website
Dueñas, Johnny Counseling Johnny_Dueñas@kernhigh.org Website
Finn, Brian Social Studies brian_finn@kernhigh.org Website
Flores, Catalina Mathematics catalina_flores@kernhigh.org Website
Garcia, Harim Science harim_garcia@kernhigh.org
George, Robert Mathematics Robert_George@kernhigh.org Website
Gibson, Julie English Julie_Gibson@kernhigh.org Website
Gillett, Nina Library Nina_Gillett@kernhigh.org
Gonzalez, Emmanuel Fine Arts Emmanuel_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org Website
Gonzales, Ralph Athletics rgonzales@kernhigh.org
Gonzalez, Karla World Languages Karla_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org Website
Gonzalez, Ricardo Fine Arts Rick_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org Website
Goodding, Richard Career Ed Richard_Goodding@kernhigh.org Website
Gover, Stephen Science Stephen_Gover@kernhigh.org Website
Guevara, Oscar Counseling Oscar_Guevara@kernhigh.org Website
Gyll, Dan English dan_gyll@kernhigh.org Website
Hamlin, Rob Special Ed. Rob_Hamlin@kernhigh.org Website
Harrison, Jill Social Studies jill_harrison@kernhigh.org Website
Hawkins, Blaine Mathematics Blaine_Hawkins@kernhigh.org Website
Hawkins, Kaley Science Kaley_Hawkins@kernhigh.org Website
Heasley, Yvette English yvette_heasley@kernhigh.org Website
Hedspeth, Brian Science Brian_Hedspeth@kernhigh.org Website
Hernandez, Araceli Special Ed. Araceli_hernandez@kernhigh.org Website
Herrera, Gina Fine Arts Gina_Herrera@kernhigh.org Website
Hertzog, DeAnn Science deann_hertzog@kernhigh.org Website
Hevle, Justin Special Ed. Justin_Hevle@kernhigh.org Website
Hilts Steven P.E Steven_Hilts@kernhigh.org Website
Hurlbert, John Science john_hurlburt@kernhigh.org Website
Kayes, Chris Health Chris_Kayes@kernhigh.org Website
Kelley, Matthew Special Ed matthew_kelley@kernhigh.org Website
Khuu, Alexander Social Studies Alexander_Khuu@kernhigh.org Website
Laster, Krystal English krystal_laster@kernhigh.org Website
Lee, Carol English Carol_Lee@kernhigh.org Website
Lee, Kimberly Social Studies Kimberly_Lee@kernhigh.org Website
Lemme, Bill Career Ed blemme@kernhigh.org Website
Leyva, Ana Counseling ana_leyva@kernhigh.org Website
Lodevico, Maggie P.E margarita_lodevico@kernhigh.org Website
Lopez, Eddie Mathematics eddie_lopez@kernhigh.org Website
Lunsford, John Career Ed John_Lunsford@kernhigh.org Website
Mares, Edgar Mathematics emares@kernhigh.org Website
Marin, Jose Ind Studies jmarin@kernhigh.org Website
McKinsey, Greg Career Ed Greg_McKinsey@kernhigh.org Website
Mills, Donald Career Ed Donald_Mills@kernhigh.org Website
Moore, Jerod Science jmoore@kernhigh.org Website
Moore, Robert Administration Robert_Moore@kernhigh.org
Morales, Linda Ind Studies Linda_Morales@kernhigh.org Website
Nelson, Brian Career Ed Brian_Nelson@kernhigh.org Website
Newton, Ty Career Ed ty_newton@kernhigh.org Website
Olvera, Olga World Languages olga_olvera@kernhigh.org Website
O’Mara, Haley Science Haley_OMara@kernhigh.org Website
Orozco, Ivan Interventions Ivan_Orozco@kernhigh.org Website
Ortega, Diana World Languages Diana_Ortega@kernhigh.org Website
Ortega, Gary Career Ed gary_ortega@kernhigh.org Website
Ortega, Maggie English maggie_ortega@kernhigh.org Website
Perez, April English april_lopez@kernhigh.org Website
Ponce, Kacie English Kacie_Ponce@kernhigh.org Website
Reed, Derreck Fine Arts Derreck_Reed@kernhigh.org Website
Records, Kelly Special Ed. Kelly_Records@kernhigh.org Website
Regpala, Jareth Counseling Jareth_Regpala@kernhigh.org Website
Regpala, Matthew Mathematics Matthew_Regpala@kernhigh.org Website
Resolme, Bien Career Ed bien_resolme@kernhigh.org Website
Reyes, Amy P.E amy_reyes@kernhigh.org Website
Reyes, Linda Mathematics Linda_Reyes@kernhigh.org Website
Reyes, Maria ELD Maria_Reyes@kernhigh.org Website
Riley, Robert P.E Robert_Riley@kernhigh.org Website
Rivera, Eliot Social Studies Eliot_Rivera@kernhigh.org Website
Rivera, Miguel Special Ed. miguel_rivera@kernhigh.org Website
Rivera, Patricia Mathematics patricia_rivera@kernhigh.org Website
Rivera, Victoria ELD victoria_rivera@kernhigh.org Website
Robles, Jazmin Social Studies jazmin_robles@kernhigh.org Website
Rodriguez, Evelia Social Studies Evelia_Rodriguez@kernhigh.org Website
Rojas, Aleida Social Studies Aleida_Rojas@kernhigh.org Website
Rosales, Faustine English faustine_rosales@kernhigh.org Website
Rose, John English John_Rose@kernhigh.org Website
Rubin, Melanie Science melanie_rubin@kernhigh.org Website
Ruckman, Robert Social Studies Robert_Ruckman@kernhigh.org Website
Sanchez, Amalia World Languages Amalia_Sanchez@kernhigh.org Website
Sanchez, Miguel Social Studies miguel_sanchez@kernhigh.org Website
Schimon, Martha Counseling martha_schimon@kernhigh.org Website
Sinden, Jessica Activities Jessica_Sinden@kernhigh.org Website
Smith, Amanda English Amanda_Smith@kernhigh.org Website
Soria, Julio Mathematics julio_soria@kernhigh.org Website
Stevens, Jennifer Mathematics Jennifer_Stevens@kernhigh.org Website
Tamayo, Jose Special Education jose_tamayo@kernhigh.org Website
Trihey, Diane P.E. diane_trihey@kernhigh.org Website
Watson, Johnny Fine Arts Johnny_Watson@kernhigh.org Website
Watts, Ed Administration ewatts@kernhigh.org
Weber, Noah P.E Noah_Weber@kernhigh.org Website
West, Michael Title I Michael_West@kernhigh.org Website
Williams, Tom Mathematics Tom_Williams@kernhigh.org Website
Zamora, Cynthia Counseling cynthia_zamora@kernhigh.org Website