661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

World Language

WORLD LANGUAGE
Accinelli, Claudia World Languages claudia_accinelli@kernhigh.org Website
Boyd, Isabelle 70812  Isabelle_Boyd@kernhigh.org Website
Gonzalez, Karla 70608  Karla_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org Website
Olvera, Olga olga_olvera@kernhigh.org Website
Ortega, Diana 70616  Diana_Ortega@kernhigh.org Website
Sanchez, Amalia 70311  Amalia_Sanchez@kernhigh.org Website