661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Special Education

SPECIAL ED
Abarca, John 70602 john_abarca@kernhigh.org Website
Banducci, Thomas Special Ed. thomas_banducci@kernhigh.org Website
Bishop, Rebecca Special Ed. rebecca_bishop@kernhigh.org Website
Collins, Rebecca 70404  Rebecca_Collins@kernhigh.org Website
Hamlin, Rob 70809  Rob_Hamlin@kernhigh.org Website
Hernandez, Araceli Special Ed. Araceli_hernandez@kernhigh.org Website
Hevle, Justin 70802  Justin_Hevle@kernhigh.org Website
Records, Kelly 70638  Kelly_Records@kernhigh.org Website
Rivera, Miguel Special Ed. miguel_rivera@kernhigh.org Website
Tamayo, Jose 70203 jose_tamayo@kernhigh.org Website