661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Social Studies

SOCIAL STUDIES
Brandon, James 70813  James_Brandon@kernhigh.org Website
Buckley, Kristin kristin_buckley@kernhigh.org Website
Finn, Brian brian_finn@kernhigh.org Website
Harrison Jill 70804  jill_harrison@kernhigh.org Website
Khuu, Alexander 70615  Alexander_Khuu@kernhigh.org Website
Lee, Kimberly 70610  Kimberly_Lee@kernhigh.org Website
Rivera, Eliot 70620  Eliot_Rivera@kernhigh.org Website
Robles, Jazmin 70811 jazmin_robles@kernhigh.org Website
Rodriguez, Evelia 70103  Evelia_Rodriguez@kernhigh.org Website
Ruckman, Robert 70104  Robert_Ruckman@kernhigh.org Website
Sanchez, Miguel 70803  Miguel_Sanchez@kernhigh.org Website