661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Science

SCIENCE
Carrisalez, Chris 70630  Chris_Carrisalez@kernhigh.org Website
Cole, Chad 70402  Chad_Cole@kernhigh.org Website
Demunnik, Scott 70308  Scott_Demunnik@kernhigh.org Website
Garcia, Harim 70634 harim_garcia@kernhigh.org Website
Gover, Stephen 70308  Stephen_Gover@kernhigh.org Website
Hawkins, Kaley 70635  Kaley_Hawkins@kernhigh.org Website
Hedspeth, Brian 70633  Brian_Hedspeth@kernhigh.org Website
Hertzog, DeAnn 70631 deann_hertzog@kernhigh.org Website
Hurlbert, John 70816 john_hurlburt@kernhigh.org Website
Moore, Jerod 70401  jmoore@kernhigh.org Website
O’Mara, Haley 70636  Haley_OMara@kernhigh.org Website
Rubin, Melanie Science melanie_rubin@kernhigh.org Website