661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

PE & Health

PE AND HEALTH
Dickerson, Kelly kelly_dickerson@kernhigh.org Website
Hilts Steven 70641 Steven_Hilts@kernhigh.org Website
Kayes, Chris 70806  Chris_Kayes@kernhigh.org Website
Lodevico, Maggie 70642  maggie_lodevico@kernhigh.org Website
Reyes, Amy 70202 amy_reyes@kernhigh.org Website
Riley, Robert 70641  Robert_Riley@kernhigh.org Website
Trihey, Diane 70642  Diane_Trihey@kernhigh.org Website
Weber, Noah 70641  Noah_Weber@kernhigh.org Website