661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Mathematics

MATHEMATICS
Carlos, Chris 70622  Chris_Carlos@kernhigh.org Website
Carlos, Rachelle 70303  rcarlos@kernhigh.org Website
Brown, Kimberly 70810 kimberly_brown@kernhigh.org Website
Flores, Catalina catalina_flores@kernhigh.org Website
George, Robert 70814  Robert_George@kernhigh.org Website
Hawkins, Blaine 70306  Blaine_Hawkins@kernhigh.org Website
Conyers, Kathleen 70815 kathleen_conyers@kernhigh.org Website
Lopez, Eddie 70621 eddie_lopez@kernhigh.org Website
Mares, Edgar 70304  emares@kernhigh.org Website
Regpala, Matthew 70305  Matthew_Regpala@kernhigh.org Website
Reyes, Linda 70623  Linda_Reyes@kernhigh.org Website
Rivera, Patricia 70619 patricia_rivera@kernhigh.org Website
Soria, Julio julio_soria@kernhigh.org Website
Stevens, Jennifer 70309  Jennifer_Stevens@kernhigh.org Website
Williams, Tom 70625  Tom_Williams@kernhigh.org Website