661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Fine Arts

FINE ARTS
Clippinger, Ryan 70701 ryan_clippinger@kernhigh.org Website
Colbert, Cathy 70618  ccolbert@kernhigh.org Website
Gonzalez, Emmanuel 70702  Emmanuel_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org Website
Gonzalez, Ricardo 70603  Rick_Gonzalez@kernhigh.org Website
Herrera, Gina 70601  Gina_Herrera@kernhigh.org Website
Reed, Derreck 70703  Derreck_Reed@kernhigh.org Website
Watson, Johnny 70406  Johnny_Watson@kernhigh.org Website