661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

English

ENGLISH
Alvarez, Breanna breanna_alvarez@kernhigh.org Website
Ambrose, Lori lori_ambrose@kernhigh.org Website
Blacklock, Malcolm 70613  Malcolm_Blacklock@kernhigh.org Website
Boehme, Curtis 70817 curtis_boehme@kernhigh.org Website
Chavez, Stephanie 70818 stephanie_chavez@kernhigh.org Website
Coccari, Michael 70105  mcoccari@kernhigh.org Website
Davis, Tonya 70614 tonya_davis@kernhigh.org Website
Gibson, Julie 70617  Julie_Gibson@kernhigh.org Website
Gyll, Dan dan_gyll@kernhigh.org Website
Heasley, Yvette 70605 yvette_heasley@kernhigh.org Website
Laster, Kathleen 70310 kathleen_laster@kernhigh.org Website
Lee, Carol English Carol_Lee@kernhigh.org Website
Ponce, Kacie 70312  Kacie_Ponce@kernhigh.org Website
Perez, April English april_lopez@kernhigh.org Website
Rosales, Faustine 70612 faustine_rosales@kernhigh.org Website
Rose, John 70302  John_Rose@kernhigh.org Website
Smith, Amanda 70629  Amanda_Smith@kernhigh.org Website