661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Career Technical Education

CAREER AND TECHNICAL ED
Alvarez, Roy 70626 roy_alvarez@kernhigh.org Website
Castro, Fernando 70501 fernando_castro@kernhigh.org Website
Goodding, Richard 70807  Richard_Goodding@kernhigh.org Website
Lemme, Bill 70503  blemme@kernhigh.org Website
Ortega, Gary 70704 gary_ortega@kernhigh.org Website
Lunsford, John 70704  John_Lunsford@kernhigh.org Website
McKinsey, Greg 70504  Greg_McKinsey@kernhigh.org Website
Mills, Donald 70408  Donald_Mills@kernhigh.org Website
Nelson, Brian 70101  Brian_Nelson@kernhigh.org Website
Newton, Ty 70407 ty_newton@kernhigh.org Website
Resolme, Bien 70102 bien_resolme@kernhigh.org Website