661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Varsity Girls Soccer

Arvin High School  2016-17

Var Girls Soccer

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Sat. Nov. 19 Liberty Liberty TBA Scrimmage
Tues. Nov. 29 Foothill Arvin 6:00 Scrimmage
Fri-Sat. Dec. 2-3 Liberty Trn Liberty TBA Tournament
Tues. Dec. 6 Taft Taft 6:00 League
Tues. Dec. 13 BCHS Arvin 6:00 League
Fri-Sat. Dec. 16-17 Garces Trn Garces TBA Tournament
Tues. Jan. 10 Kennedy Arvin 6:00 League
Fri. Jan. 13 Wasco Wasco 6:00 League
Tues. Jan. 17 Shafter Shafter 6:00 League
Fri. Jan. 20 Bye
Mon. Jan. 23 Chavez Chavez 6:00 League
Tues. Jan. 24 Taft Arvin 6:00 League
Thurs. Jan. 26 BCHS BCHS 6:00 League
Tues. Jan. 31 Kennedy Kennedy 6:00 League
Fri. Feb. 3 Chavez Arvin 6:00 League
Tues. Feb.7 Wasco Arvin 6:00 League
Wed. Feb. 8 Shafter Arvin 6:00 League