661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Varsity Girls Basketball

Arvin High School  2016-17

Var Girls Basketball

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Nov. 15 South Arvin TBA Scrimmage
Tues. Nov. 29 Foothill Arvin 6:30 Scrimmage
Fri-Sat Dec 2-3 Highland Trn Highland TBA Tournament
Tues. Dec. 6 Mira Monte Mira Monte 6:30 Scrimmage
Thurs-Sat Dec. 8-10 M Bay Trn M Bay TBA Tournament
Thurs. Dec. 15 Highland Arvin 6:30 Scrimmage
Tues-Thurs Dec. 27-29 Arvin Trn TBA TBA Tournament
Tues. Jan. 10 Golden Valley Golden Valley 6:30 Scrimmage
Fri. Jan. 13 Taft Taft 6:30 League
Tues. Jan. 17 BCHS Arvin 6:30 League
Thurs. Jan. 19 Kennedy Arvin 6:30 League
Mon. Jan. 23 Chavez Chavez 6:30 League
Tues. Jan. 24 Wasco Wasco 6:30 League
Thurs. Jan. 26 Shafter Shafter 6:30 League
Mon. Jan. 30 Bye
Tues. Jan. 31 Taft Arvin 6:30 League
Fri. Feb. 3 BCHS BCHS 6:30 League
Tues. Feb.7 Kennedy Kennedy 6:30 League
Fri. Feb. 10 Chavez Arvin 6:30 League
Tues. Feb. 14 Wasco Arvin 6:30 League
Wed. Feb. 15 Shafter Arvin 6:30 League