661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Frosh/Soph Girls Basketball

Arvin High School  2016-17

FS Girls Basketball

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Nov. 15 South Arvin TBA Scrimmage
Tues. Nov. 29 Foothill Arvin 4:00 Scrimmage
Tues. Dec. 6 Mira Monte Mira Monte 4:00 Scrimmage
Thur-Sat Dec 8-10 Indep.Trn Independence TBA Tournament
Thurs Dec. 15 Highland Arvin 4:00 Scrimmage
Fri- Sat Dec 16-17 Arvin Trn. Arvin TBA Tournament
Tues. Jan. 10 Golden Valley Golden Valley 4:00 Scrimmage
Fri. Jan. 13 Taft Taft 4:00 League
Thurs. Jan. 19 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 League
Mon. Jan. 23 Chavez Chavez 4:00 League
Tues. Jan. 24 Wasco Wasco 4:00 League
Thurs. Jan. 26 Shafter Shafter 4:00 League
Mon. Jan. 30 Bye
Tues. Jan. 31 Taft Arvin 4:00 League
Tues. Feb.7 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 League
Fri. Feb. 10 Chavez Arvin 4:00 League
Tues. Feb. 14 Wasco Arvin 4:00 League
Wed. Feb. 15 Shafter Arvin 4:00 League