661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Frosh/Soph Boys Basketball

Arvin High School  2016-17

FS Boys Basketball

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Nov. 15 South South TBA Scrimmage
Tues. Nov. 29 Foothill Foothill 4:00 Scrimmage
Thurs-Sat Dec 1-Dec 3 Indep. Trn Indep TBA Tournament
Tues. Dec. 6 Mira Monte Arvin 4:00 Scrimmage
Sat. Dec. 10 Wasco. Trn Wasco TBA Tournament
Tues. Dec. 13 Highland Highland 4:00 Scrimmage
Tues. Jan. 10 Golden Valley Arvin 4:00 Scrimmage
Fri. Jan. 13 Taft Arvin 4:00 League
Tues. Jan. 17 BCHS BCHS 4:00 League
Thurs. Jan. 19 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 League
Mon. Jan. 23 Chavez Arvin 4:00 League
Tues. Jan. 24 Wasco Arvin 4:00 League
Thurs. Jan. 26 Shafter Arvin 4:00 League
Mon. Jan. 30 Bye
Tues. Jan. 31 Taft Taft 4:00 League
Fri. Feb. 3 BCHS Arvin 4:00 League
Tues. Feb.7 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 League
Fri. Feb. 10 Chavez Chavez 4:00 League
Tues. Feb. 14 Wasco Wasco 4:00 League
Wed. Feb. 15 Shafter Shafter 4:00 League