661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Varsity Tennis

Schedule 2016

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Feb. 16 West Arvin 3:30 Scrimmage
Thurs. Feb. 18 Independence Arvin 3:30 non league
Tues. Feb. 23 Foothill Arvin 3:30 non league
Thurs. Feb. 25 Taft Arvin 3:30 league
Tues. Mar.  1 Shafter Arvin 3:30 league
Thurs. Mar. 8 Kennedy Kennedy 3:30 league
Tues. Mar. 10 BCHS BCHS 4pm league
Fri-Sat Mar. 11-12 Lynch Cup TBA TBA Trn.
Tues. Mar. 15 Wasco Arvin 4pm league
Thurs. Mar. 17 Chavez Chavez 4pm league
Tues. Mar. 29 Taft Taft 4pm league
Thurs. Mar. 31 Shafter Shafter 4pm league
Thurs. Apr. 7 Kennedy Arvin 4pm league
Tues. Apr. 12 BCHS Arvin 4pm league
Thurs. Apr. 14 Wasco Wasco 4pm league
Tues. Apr. 19 Chavez Arvin 4pm league
Tue-Wed Apr. 26-27 SSL Finals Arvin 2pm league
Thurs. May. 5 Section – team TBA 4pm playoffs
Tues. May. 10 Section – team TBA 4pm playoffs
Thurs. May. 12 Section – team TBA 4PM playoffs
Coach: Jose Avila
jose_avila@kernhigh.org