661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Junior Varsity Softball

Schedule 2016

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Feb. 16 West Arvin 4:00 Scrimmage
Thur-Fri. Feb. 25-26 Liberty Trn Polo Fields TBA Trn
Tues. Mar. 1 Mira Monte Arvin 4:00 non league
Wed. Mar. 9 South Arvin 4:00 non league
Tues. Mar. 15 Kern Valley Arvin 4:00 non league
Wed. Mar. 30 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 1 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Sat. Apr. 2 Wasco Trn Wasco TBA Trn
Tues. Apr. 5 Frazier Mtn. Arvin 3:30 non league
Fri. Apr. 8 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 12 BCHS Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 15 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 19 C. Chavez C. Chavez 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 22 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 26 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 29 Bye
Tues. May.  3 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. May. 6 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Tues. May. 10 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Friday May. 13 C. Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Coach: Margarita Lodevico
margarita_lodevico@kernhigh.org