661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Frosh-Soph Softball

Schedule 2016

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Feb. 16 West West 4:00 Scrimmage
Fri-Sat Feb. 26-27 Golden Valley  Trn Golden V. TBA Trn
Tues. Mar. 1 Mira Monte Mira Monte 4:00 non league
Thur-Sat Mar. 3-5 Shafter Trn Shafter TBA Trn
Wed. Mar. 9 South South 4:00 non league
Wed. Mar. 30 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 1 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 8 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 15 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 19 C. Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 22 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 26 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. May. 3 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Tues. May. 10 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. May. 13 C. Chavez C. Chavez 4:00 league
Coach: Michael West
michael_west@kernhigh.org