661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Junior Varsity Football

Arvin High School  2016-17

JV.  Football
Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Fri. Aug. 19 Golden Valley Arvin 5:00 Scrimmage
Fri. Aug. 26 Highland Arvin 5:00 non league
Fri. Sept. 2 Foothill Arvin 5:00 non league
Fri. Sept. 9 South South 5:00 non league
Fri. Sept. 16 Mira Monte Mira Monte 5:00 non league
Fri. Sept. 23 Taft Arvin 5:00 league
Fri. Sept. 30 Shafter Arvin 5:00 league (Homecoming)
Fri. Oct. 7 Bye
Fri. Oct. 14 Kennedy Kennedy 5:00 league
Fri. Oct. 21 BCHS BCHS 5:00 league
Fri. Oct. 28 Wasco Arvin 5:00 league
Fri. Nov. 4 C. Chavez C. Chavez 5:00 league
Head Coach: Mike Karr
Asst. Coach-Andy Garcia
Asst. Coach-Eduardo Lopez