661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Junior Varisty Girls Tennis

Arvin High School  2016-17

JV Tennis
Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Fri. Aug. 19 West Arvin 4:00 non league
Tues. Aug. 23 North Arvin 4:00 non league
Thurs. Aug. 25 Foothill Foothill 4:00 non league
Tues. Aug. 30 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 1 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 6 McFarland Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 8 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 13 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 15 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 20 Chavez Chavez 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 22 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 27 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Wed. Sept. 28 McFarland McFarland 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 29 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Oct. 4 BCHS Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 6 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Mon. Oct. 10 Chavez Arvin 4:00 league