661.854.5561 | Phone
661.854.5943 | Fax
Map & Contact Info [click here]
 

Frosh-Soph Volleyball

Arvin High School  2016-17

FS. Volleyball
Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Aug. 16 SSL Arvin TBA Scrimmage
Thurs. Aug. 25 South Arvin 4:00 non league
Tues. Aug. 30 Foothill Foothill 4:00 non league
Sat. Sept. 3 Shafter Trn TBA TBA Tournament
Tues. Sept. 6 East Arvin 4:00 non league
Wed. Sept. 7 Mira Monte Mira Monte 4:00 non league
Tues. Sept. 13 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 15 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Sept. 20 Bye
Thurs. Sept. 22 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Sat. Sept. 24 Mira Monte Trn TBA TBA Tournament
Tues. Sept. 27 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 29 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Oct. 4 C. Chavez C. Chavez 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 6 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Tues. Oct. 11 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 13 Bye
Tues. Oct. 18 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 20 BCHS Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Oct. 25 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 27 C. Chavez Arvin 4:00 league