Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Baseball 2017

VARSITY SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Feb. 14 Highland Arvin 3:30 Scrimmage
Tues. Feb. 21 South South 3:30 non league
Fri. Feb. 24 Terrio Trn   TBA Trn.
Mon-Sat Feb. 27-Mar 4 Terrio Trn   TBA Trn.
Mon. Mar. 6 McFarland McFarland 3:30 non league
Tues. Mar. 7 Frazier Mtn. Arvin 3:30 non league
Fri. Mar. 10 Foothill Foothill 3:30 non league
Tues. Mar. 14 Kern Valley Kern Valley 4:00 non league
Wed. Mar. 15 Mira Monte Mira Monte 4:00 non league
Tues. Mar. 21 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Fri. Mar. 24 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Tues. Mar. 28 Rosamond Rosamond   non league
Fri. Mar. 31 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 4 BCHS Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Apr. 6 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Mon-Wed Apr. 10-12 Selma Trn   TBA Trn.
Wed. Apr. 19 C. Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 21 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 25 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Fri. Apr. 28 Bye      
Tues. May.  2 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Fri. May. 5 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Tues. May. 9 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Friday May. 12 C. Chavez C. Chavez 4:00
league
 
 
 

JUNIOR VARSITY

Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Feb. 14 Highland Arvin 3:30 Scrimmage
Tues. Feb. 21 South South 3:30 non league
Fri.  Feb. 24 Terrio Trn   TBA Trn.
Mon-Sat Feb. 27-Mar 4 Terrio Trn   TBA Trn.
Mon. Mar. 6 McFarland Arvin 3:30 non league
Fri.-Sat Mar 10-11 Wasco Wasco TBA Trn.
Tues. Mar. 14 Kern Valley Kern Valley 4:00 non league
Wed. Mar. 15 Mira Monte Mira Monte 4:00 non league
Tues. Mar. 21 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Fri.  Mar. 24 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Tues. Mar. 28 Rosamond Rosamond   non league
Fri.  Mar. 31 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 4 BCHS Arvin 4:00 league
Thurs. Apr. 6 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Wed. Apr. 19 C. Chavez Arvin 4:00 league
Fri.  Apr. 21 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 25 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Fri.  Apr. 28 Bye      
Tues.  May.  2 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Fri.  May. 5 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Tues.  May. 9 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Friday May. 12 C. Chavez C. Chavez 4:00 league
 
 

FS BASEBALL

Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Tues. Feb. 14 Highland Highland 3:30 Scrimmage
Tues. Feb. 21 South Arvin 3:30 non league
Thurs.-Sat Mar. 2-4 Shafter Trn Shafter TBA Trn.
Fri.  Mar. 10 Foothill Foothill 3:30 non league
Wed. Mar. 15 Mira Monte Arvin 4:00 non league
Tues. Mar. 21 Taft Arvin 4:00 league
Fri.  Mar. 24 Shafter Arvin 4:00 league
Tues. Mar. 28 Bye      
Fri.  Mar. 31 Kennedy Kennedy 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 4 BCHS BCHS 4:00 league
Thurs. Apr. 6 Wasco Arvin 4:00 league
Fri-Sat Apr. 7-8 West Trn West TBA Trn.
Wed. Apr. 19 C. Chavez C. Chavez 4:00 league
Fri.  Apr. 21 Taft Taft 4:00 league
Tues. Apr. 25 Shafter Shafter 4:00 league
Fri.  Apr. 28 Bye      
Tues.  May.  2 Kennedy Arvin 4:00 league
Tues.  May. 9 Wasco Wasco 4:00 league
Friday May. 12 C. Chavez Arvin 4:00 league