Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Football » Football 2017-18

Football 2017-18

Varsity Football Schedule
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes  
Fri.  Aug. 18 Golden Valley Golden Valley 7:30 Scrimmage  
Fri.  Aug. 25 Highland Highland 7:30 non league  
Fri.  Sept. 1 Foothill Foothill 7:30 non league  
Fri.  Sept. 8 South Arvin 7:30 non league  
Fri.  Sept. 15 Mira Monte Arvin 7:30 non league  
Fri.  Sept. 22 Taft Taft 7:30 league  
Fri.  Sept. 29 Shafter Shafter 7:30 league   
Fri.  Oct. 6 Bye        
Fri.  Oct. 13 Kennedy Arvin 7:30 Homecoming
Fri.  Oct. 20 BCHS Arvin 7:30 league  
Fri.  Oct. 27 Wasco Wasco 7:30 league  
Fri.  Nov. 3 C. Chavez Arvin 7:30 league  
Varsity Coach Contact
Edgar Mares- emares@kernhigh.org
Robert Riley- robert_riley@kernhigh.org
 
JV. Football Schedule
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes  
Fri.  Aug. 18 Golden Valley Golden Valley 5:00 Scrimmage  
Fri.  Aug. 25 Highland Highland 5:00 non league  
Fri.  Sept. 1 Foothill Foothill 5:00 non league  
Fri.  Sept. 8 South Arvin 5:00 non league  
Fri.  Sept. 15 Mira Monte Arvin 5:00 non league  
Fri.  Sept. 22 Taft Taft 5:00 league  
Fri.  Sept. 29 Shafter Shafter 5:00 league   
Fri.  Oct. 6 Bye        
Fri.  Oct. 13 Kennedy Arvin 5:00 Homecoming
Fri.  Oct. 20 BCHS Arvin 5:00 league  
Fri.  Oct. 27 Wasco Wasco 5:00 league  
Fri.  Nov. 3 C. Chavez Arvin 5:00 league  
 JV Coach Contact
Mike Karr- mkarr5@yahoo.com
 
FS. Football Schedule
Day Date  Opponent Site Time Notes
Fri.  Aug. 18 Golden Valley Golden Valley 5:00 Scrimmage
Thurs. Aug. 24 Highland Highland 5:00 non league
Thurs. Aug. 31 Foothill Foothill 5:00 non league
Thurs. Sept. 7 South Arvin 5:00 non league
Thurs. Sept. 14 Mira Monte Arvin 5:00 non league
Thurs. Sept. 21 Taft Taft 5:00 league
Thurs. Sept. 28 Shafter Shafter 5:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 5 Bye      
Thurs. Oct. 12 Kennedy Arvin 5:00 league
Thurs. Oct. 26 Wasco Wasco 5:00 league
Thurs. Nov. 2 C. Chavez Arvin 5:00 league
FS Coach Contact
rileyb042678@yahoo.com