Arvin High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Counseling Department Staff

Counseling Staff Directory                                  

Class of 2021 Counselor Baez, Gladys  Gladys_Baez@kernhigh.org 
Class of 2020 Counselor  Guevara, Oscar   Oscar_Guevara@kernhigh.org 
Class of 2019 Counselor   
Class of 2018 Counselor  Millan Schimon, Martha martha_schimon@kernhigh.org
10th-12th Grade Academies (CDA, EHA, HCA)/Head Counselor Leyva, Ana   Ana_leyva@kernhigh.org 
GATE/Honors/AP Program Counselor Zamora, Cynthia cynthia_zamora@kernhigh.org
Student Support Counselor Regpala, Jareth   Jareth_Regpala@kernhigh.org
Student Support Counselor Martz, Heather heather_martz@kernhigh.org
College/Career Guidance Technician Susana Carrillo scarrillo@kernhigh.org
Student Support/Intervention Specialist Melany Ledesma
Counseling Secretary Karen Pardo kpardo@kernhigh.org
Registrar Veronica Garza veronica_garza@kernhigh.org
Student Support/Intervention Specialist Melany Ledesma
Student Services Specialist Ezequiel Pardo
Student Services Specialist Rosemary Manriquez
Student Services Specialist Josefina Ramirez
Student Services Specialist Emanuel Pantoja